New Zealand Men’s Lacrosse

New Zealand Men’s Lacrosse

New Zealand Men’s Lacrosse 150 150 admin

Fantastic lacrosse success continues. Congrats Isaac, Jeremy & Joshua!
The New Zealand Lacrosse Association is proud to announce the U18 Mens Team that will be representing us in Melbourne, Australia for the coming U18 Australian National Championships.

U18 Squad:

  • Alex Wang
  • Alistair Hearmon
  • Armani Martin
  • Blake Anderson
  • Dante Martin
  • Elijah Lee
  • Henry Clarkson
  • Issac Bayldon
  • Jeremy Hand
  • Joshua Lyon
  • Josh Ford
  • Kyle Parker
  • Sam Nash
  • Spencer Clark
  • Taylor Harrison
  • Turanga Perry
  • 3 places to be confirmed.


  • James Burn
  • 3 places to be confirmed.

Training Squad:

  • Jeremy Bell
  • William Couldrey
  • Ben Cowen
  • Nye Linton
  • Max Collett
  • Angus Nicholson
  • Riley Parkes
  • Liam Baber
  • Lachlan Fletcher
  • Stephen Hockey
  • Dylan Hannam
  • Hamish Lal
  • Tyler Jacobson

Best of luck to Head Coach Eric Messick and his team of Assistants as they prepare our boys over the coming months.

Keep up to date on their progress via @nzlacrossejunkie on Facebook and Instagram

New Zealand Men’s Lacrosse
Source: Facebook to Post