Junior Prize Giving

Junior Prize Giving

Junior Prize Giving 150 150 admin

Congratulations to all of our Junior Prize Giving award winners. Thank you to those who contributed food and/or gifts to our community.

Principal’s Awards Year 10:

  • 1st Sylvia McDougall
  • 2nd Lydias Yong

Principal’s Awards Year 9:

  • 1st Zahlia Prasad
  • 2nd April Hartmann

Also pictured our Top Sportspeople for 2019

Whanaungatanga Cup; for participation, leadership and service in our community – Leon Nicholson (not pictured)

Photos from Mount Roskill Grammar School’s post
Source: Facebook to Post